I found Nemo in Tokyo

Standard

Tokyo is filled with so many adventures. I visited Epson Aqua Park Shinagawa, sumo tournament organized by TUJ Student Activities, and exploring the city with my girls. Here are my adventures:

IMG_2077

I found Nemo. (Photo Credit: Ayame Kikuchi)

IMG_2162

Beautiful and stunning jellyfish (no pun intended)

IMG_2128

The delicate jellyfish tentacles that sting at contact.

IMG_2103

Playing with the jellyfish made me feel like I would be a great sea character in the movie, “Finding Nemo.” (Photo Credit: Ayama Kikuchi)

IMG_2213

In the “wonder tube.” I have no idea on the name of this sea animal.

IMG_2526

Take him down!

IMG_2525

Ari McEwing, Sam Argyle, and Nikko Gary at the Sumo Tournament

sumo

Svetlana Lisok and Peter Chheu at the Sumo Tournament

IMG_1708

Jazzmynn Hong capturing the beauty in the city of Tokyo

IMG_1580

Lourdes Monje on JR train

IMG_1981

Is that matcha ice cream?

IMG_1982

It is matcha! Jazzmynn Hong

Leave a Reply

